Log in

Webinars

ODC is actively working toward sharing contemporary and relevant knowledge in the field of Organization Design. The webinar series is one of the mediums for this.

We have designed a policy for webinars that aims to balance the twin goals of disseminating organization design knowledge at large as well as providing unique value for members.

Webinar topics relate to Organization Design, broadly defined. Presenters are a mix of ODC members and non-members who bring specialized expertise.

ODC members have first priority in registering for webinars that have size restrictions (e.g. because of hands on components).Approximately a week before the webinar, the remaining available seats will be opened to non-members.

All webinars are archived on the ODC website.

To get full access to the recordings, one must be an ODC member.

If you would like to propose a webinar, please email us at ordesigncomm@gmail.com for the schedule and technical details.

Upcoming webinars

No webinars available

Planned webinars for 2022-23

S.No  Date  Time  Title  Faculty
 1 22nd September 2022 3pm CET/ 9am EST

Research in Progress I

Two PhD students presenting their work and faculty commenting.

Curator:  Sunkee Lee (Teeper School of Business, CMU)

 2 20th October 2022 3pm CET/ 9am EST Organizational Design and Health care: Health Care Utility Mode Stefan Scholtes (Cambridge Judge Business School) and Carter Dredge (SSM) 
 3 24th November 2022 

3pm CET/ 9am EST

Organizational Design, Corporate Structure and Diversification Juan Santalo and Marco Giarratana (IE Business School)
 4 8th/15th December 2022 3pm CET/ 9am EST

Research in Progress II:

Two PhD students presenting their work and faculty commenting.

Curator: Jose Arrieta (Amsterdam Business School)
 5  26th of January 2023 3pm CET/ 9am EST Organizational Design and Purpose Ranjay Gulati (Harvard Business School)
 6 7th of February 2023  5pm CET/ 11am EST  Organizational Design and Organizational Culture Sameer Srivastava and Jennifer Chatman (Hass School of Business)
 7 9th March 2023  3pm CET/ 9am EST Organizational Design and Ecosystem Michael Jacobides (London Business School)
 8  April 2023 3pm CET/ 9am EST

Research in Progress III

Two PhD students presenting their work and faculty commenting.

 Victoria Sevcenko (INSEAD)
 9 18th May 2023 3pm CET/ 9am EST Measurement issues in Organizational Design

Marlo Raveendran (University of California, Riverside)

 10 8th June 2023  2pm CET/ 8am EST  Blockchain and Organizational Design Fabrice Lumineau (University of Hong Kong)
 10 June 2023 3pm CET/ 9am EST Organizational Design and Cultural Evolution  Francisco Brahm (London Business School)
 11  July 2023 3pm CET/ 9am EST  Organizational Design and Start-up Growth/ scaling up  Stelios Kavadias (Cambridge Judge Business School)

Join us

Membership in the community is open to any individual, firm, organization or institution with an interest in advancing the knowledge and practice of organization design and who wish to support and enhance ODC's mission.

Apply

Contact us

Organizational Design Community
Co/Department of Management
Aarhus BSS, Aarhus University
Fuglesangs Alle 4
DK-8210 Aarhus V
Denmark

info@orgdesigncomm.com

CVR: 33843615

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software