Upcoming Webinars

The Organizational Design Community invites you to join Amy Katesfor a webinar titled "Global Organization Design"

Monday, September 9, 2019 at 11.00 AM (EDT) 8.00 AM (PDT), 4.00 PM (GMT), 5.00 PM (CET), 6.00 PM (MSK), 11.00 AM (China ST).

Topic:

Global Organization Design

Registration: 

Webinar is only for ODC, EODF and ODF members only.

More Information to Come Soon!

Europe: Organizational Design Community Co/Department of Management | Aarhus BSS | Aarhus University | Fuglesangs Alle 4 | DK-8210 Aarhus V | Denmark

North America: Organizational Design Community | 555 Eighth Avenue Suite 1902 | New York, NY 10018

Email: info@orgdesigncomm.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software